ASK JOSE PART 4

Messiah, of Dan asks,
Would you guys let me guest solo at your show on the 13th with my bari sax? if so what song, and what key is that song in?

i checked w/ the guys, it’s totally cool, the song you will play is “my m4+h +e4cher’5 a pr0n*”, you will play the first solo, the key is C or D as most 1209songs are

the Brandon, who dwells in an empty can of skii asks,
WHY?!

3 possible answers:
a) WHY NOT?
b) why ask why? (try bud dry)
c) shut the fuck up Neo!

keep ’em coming man, sorry if i dropped the ball this time, these aren’t as funny, don’t kick my ass please, just give me more questions!

in the tradition of Dr. Science and Dylan Wissing i present to you ASK RAD JOSE! seriously ask me anything (not math) and i will answer it, i have no shame! just pose a question in the comments section and i will answer them to the best of my ability in my next LJ entry… it’ll be a ripper!

26 responses to “ASK JOSE PART 4

Leave a Reply

