List of “Famous” People Who I’m Told I Look Like

Ones that I kinda understand
John Flansburgh
Eric Wareheim
Jack Osbourne (post crazy hair/pre super buff)
Dave Herman (in Office Space & Dude, Where’s My Car only)

Ones that I don’t get
Tim Burton
Ben Folds (around the time Songs for Silverman came out)

I don’t so much look like, but people say they remind them of me
Chris Wylde
Adam Savage

Is there any refutable ones? Ones that I could add?
Anyone else that should be on this list?
Is my ego out of control?

2 responses to “List of “Famous” People Who I’m Told I Look Like

Leave a Reply

