Monday Morning Music Video : Crooked Teeth

I’m not really much of a Death Cab for Cutie fan, in fact I really’ve only liked about 33% of the songs they’ve recorded. Not only do I like this song, but I’m a huge fan of director Rob Schrab. Any one who knows me for any amount of time will always learn what a total Schrab fan I am. For Christmas this year my girlfriend got me a signed poster from the man himself, personalized to me! It is awesome! It’s hanging in my room all nice and framed.

Leave a Reply

