23min of Ska : House of M

23skaHOUSEOFMLife is simple.
Don’t be a jerk.
Don’t get so wrapped up in yourself that you think the world revolves around you and your desires.
It doesn’t.
Deal with it.

00:00 – Madness – Promises Promises (Seven ’81)
02:46 – Maddie Ruthless & the Secret Affair – Inside Out (Hold the Phone ’10)
05:30 – the Mean Threes – One and the Same (the Mean Threes ’14)
08:57 – the Meow Meows – Disaster! Disaster! (Somehow We Met ’13)
13:12 – the Mighty Fishers – Where are You? (Where are You? ’12)
17:47 – Mr. T-Bone & the Young Lions – No Secrets (Nothing to Lose ’11)

Show support for the bands by clicking on those links and checking out their websites and music! Show support for the podcast by finding & liking 23min of Ska on facebook as well as follow on twitter.

Also, feel free to download this episode if you wanna keep it forever.

Another way to support the podcast is to buy some records from our partners in crime over at Grandpa’s Casino Recordings, they carry some great vinyl ska records!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s